Our Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

We contacted Lynn about a rental in Redondo Beach about a year ago. She was super to work with and very professional. Lynn has since become a good friend and we would recommend her in a heartbeat.

She is very dedicated to her job and her family. Always upbeat and smiling.

Helped me rent a Multi Family home in Redondo Beach, CA.

-04/13/2016 - Marjorie and Walter Malishka

WOW! I can simply say that Lynne Pope is AMAZING! She made the process fun, encouraging and hopeful! She found us the best place for us and worked hard to get us there and in the short time we needed to move. It was like shopping with a great friend. Definitely give her a call and let her help you.

Helped me rent a home in Riviera, Torrance, CA 90277.


-04/14/2016 - elizabethmakwara

Lynne Pope is by-far the best real estate agent we have ever used! She was responsive, knowledgeable, hard working, and dedicated. She gave us personal attention and went above-and-beyond to get our sale done. We HIGHLY recommend Lynne Pope!

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Hermosa Beach, CA.

-09/29/2013 - bridgetflanigan

Lynne Pope is by-far the best real estate agent we have ever used! She was responsive, knowledgeable, hard working, and dedicated. She gave us personal attention and went above-and-beyond to get our sale done. We HIGHLY recommend Lynne Pope!

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Hermosa Beach, CA.

-04/13/2016 - user9728960

We interviewed several agents, but Lynne and Kat were the most helpful and upbeat. They were the Ying and the Yang--what one didn't think of the other did. Lynne priced it right from the start and took care of the staging. We had 2 offers the first week and our final offer closed in less than 2 months. Since we moved to the East coast after the listing, Lynne handled all the details for us and kept of informed of everything including signing all the many documents. They are gems and I am glad we found then through Trulia. They sent us a detailed review of our house and like houses so we added them to our list of agents to review. We are so glad we did!

Sold a Condo home in 2014 in Redondo Beach, CA.

-07/26/2014 - Penny Kell

Lynne was a God-sent!
Found her via a blog discussing best schools in LA. Was in LA in March 2016 for a week, exploring lodging possibilities for my family's July 2016 move to the city. Within a week she helped me fine-tune my search criteria, identify and see dozens of properties that matched these criteria, and finally find our dream property on the south bay, at the right price! Her extensive network of highly competent other agents, escrow companies, and lenders, made this out-of-state purchase as smooth as it could be, all with a smile and an infectiously positive attitude. She really felt like family and did her best for ours! If you need to buy or sell your home, just contact Lynne! I'll be entering the same review in all relevant forums. This lady needs to be recognized!!

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in El Segundo, CA.

-08/02/2016 - zuser20140622143938812

Lynne listed and sold my home for me.in a very short time., She is an excellent, knowledgeable agent and I would recommend her to anyone. She is also very caring and thoughtful.

Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in West Torrance, Torrance, CA.

-04/13/2016 - user0680132

Lynne was a God-sent!

Found her via a blog discussing best schools in LA. Was in LA in March 2016 for a week, exploring lodging possibilities for my family's July 2016 move to the city. Within a week she helped me fine-tune my search criteria, identify and see dozens of properties that matched these criteria, and finally find our dream property on the south bay, at the right price! Her extensive network of highly competent other agents, escrow companies, and lenders, made this out-of-state purchase as smooth as it could be, all with a smile and an infectiously positive attitude. She really felt like family and did her best for ours! If you need to buy or sell your home, just contact Lynne! I'll be entering the same review in all relevant forums. This lady needs to be recognized!!

-Pantelis V.

Ask Your Agent a Question

Ask Our Lending Partner a Question

Download Our Mobile App

Download Millions Mapped

Property Search








Saved Properties

This is a list of your favorite properties. We will email you if a property is reduced or leaves the market.

Click 'Save' to add a property to this list.

Register / Login

New & returning visitors please enter your information to login.

By clicking 'register' you are agreeing to our terms of use & giving us expressed written consent to contact you.

Questions? Comments? Complaints?

This message will go directly to the head of our team.

Location & Address

Lynne Pope
2603 Camino Ramon Suite 200
San Ramon, CA
310-863-7582
0